Askolan palveluhakemisto 2019

23 Maanrakennus Masalin Kimmo Tmi Vahijärventie 369, 07510 Vakkola 0400 714152 Maanrakennus Sauli Peurasaari Tmi Vakkolantie 12, 07510 Vakkola 040 7288842 sauli.peurasaari@hotmail.fi Majatie Ky Pyydyskorventie 175, 04500 Kellokoski 0400 934281 majatie@msoynet.com www.majatie.fi MTM-Urakointi Oy 0500 493812 mtm.urakointi@gmail.com www.mtmurakointi.fi Osmo Peltola Siltatie 8, 07510 Vakkola 040 5388993 Peltola Vili Tmi Pokemäentie 11 as 3, 07230 Monninkylä 040 4139925 vilipeltola@hotmail.com Pertti Samuli Tamminiementie 12, 07590 Huuvari 0400 910273 pertti.samuli@hotmail.com Rokki Racing Nalkkilantie 40 , 07500 Askola 040 5116904 pasi.maittala@hotmail.fi Maarakennus Salmela Oy Nietoontie 219 B, 07510 Vakkola 044 3315119 christer.salmela@gmail.com Tmi Aki Laakkio Korkeelantie 7 A, 07500 Askola 045 6505908 aki.laakkio@gmail.com Tmi Antti Laakkio Männistönkaari 3a, 07500 Askola 0400 318902 tmi.antti.laakkio@hotmail.com Tmi Koneapu M. Toivanen Eijärtintie 1, 07230 Monninkylä 044 2719945 Linna Markku Linnantie 12, 07500 Askola 040 5003498 Terrawise Oy Helkamäentie 15, 07230 Monninkylä 019 643078 reijo.vuorio@terrawise.fi www.terrawise.fi T. Anttila T:mi Särkijärventie 288 B, 07590 Huuvari 040 5137564 leku.anttila@gmail.com MAANRAKENNUS JA KIVIAINESMYYNTI Terrawise Oy Helkamäentie 15, 07230 Monninkylä 019 643078 reijo.vuorio@terrawise.fi www.terrawise.fi MAANRAKENNUSKONEIDEN JA LAITTEIDEN MYYNTI JA VUOKRAUS JouKone Tarkintie 129, 07530 Askola 0500 708787 jouko.pihlaja@lumikello.fi MAANSIIRTO JA KAIVUUTYÖT Louhinta Soininen Oy Monninkyläntie 208 C, 07230 Monninkylä 0400 852732 arttu@louhintasoininen.fi MAASEUDUN KEHITTÄMINEN Kehittämisyhdistys SILMU ry Veckjärventie 1, 06150 Porvoo Gina Forsström 041 4426602 Tiina Kurki 040 3594166 silmu@silmu.info www.silmu.info MAATALOUSKONEIDEN KAUPPA- JA VARAOSAPALVELUT SEKÄ HUOLTO Askolan Kone Oy Luhdintie 413, 07230 Monninkylä 050 5952554, 0400 512756 lassi@askolankone.fi, sanna@askolankone.fi www.askolankone.fi

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzYyOTE=