Askolan palveluhakemisto 2019

20 Kotipalvelu Minttu Maaria Oy Lehtiniityntie 52, 07530 Onkimaa minttumaaria01@gmail.com www.minttumaaria.fi Kotipalvelu Tuhkimo Suokujantie 114, 07510 Vakkola 045 2676696 kotipalvelutuhkimo@gmail.com www.kotipalvelutuhkimo.fi Oivallusvaara Oy lääkäri Janne Tuovila 044 9880010 www.yleislaakari.fi T:mi Virpi Selenius Myrskyläntie 1222, 07680 Juornaankylä 0400 539124 www.askolankotiapu.fi KUKKA- JA LAHJATAVARAKAUPPA Kukkakauppa Peikonpähkinä Pappilantie 2, Askola 040 6209939 sirkka.kanninen@kolumbus.fi Elomaan Puutarha Juornaankyläntie 292, 07680 Juornaankylä 019 6632644 KULJETUSPALVELUT Ahti Torkkola Oy Hiidenkirnujentie 341 B, 07530 Onkimaa 0400 210075 ahtitorkkolaoy@pp.inet.fi Järvinen Olavi Nietoontie 216, 07510 Vakkola 0400 350123 Kuljetus Markku Niemi Helkamäentie 204 A, 07230 Monninkylä 0400 493686 Kuljetusliike Nurmi Ensio Ky Makkelintie 50 , 07590 Huuvari 0400 842656 mervi.torvikoski@kuljetusliikeensionurmi.inet.fi Kuljetusliike M. Lindberg Ky Lassbackantie 1, 07590 Huuvari 0400 493155 Puotila Tommi Tmi Linnussuontie 23, 07680 Juornaankylä 0400 716786 T.M.Renki Oy Metsäkalliontie 16, 07590 Huuvari 0400 496237 toimisto@tmrenki.fi KULJETTAJAPALVELUT (raskas liikenne) TMI AutoMatikainen Askolantie 8 A, 07500 Askola 0400 469324 petri.matikainen@automatikainen.fi www.automatikainen.fi KOULUTUS JA KURSSITOIMINTA Askolan Autokoulu Ky Meijerintie 18, 07230 Monninkylä 0400 713389 kim.hogstrom@askolanautokoulu.fi www.askolanautokoulu.fi Medisim Oy Oikotie 189, 07590 Huuvari 050 3564658 www.medisim.fi KÄSITYÖ- JA NUKKEKOTITUOTTEET T:mi Tuija Salminen Mäntytie 1, 07500 Askola 050 5716810 tuija.salminen@luukku.com www.tuijanminipuoti.com LAATTAPALVELUT Laattapalvelu Mauri Maahi T:mi Haavikkotie 27, 06650 HAMARI 0500 431077 mauri.maahi@elisanet.fi LEIPOMO- JA KONDITORIATUOTTEET Huovilan Leipomo Oy Luhdintie 5, 07230 Monninkylä 040 5565158 arja.huovila@huovilanleipomo.fi

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzYyOTE=